Surveillance

Y compris la vérification de la taille d'installation et de l'espacement des trous des dessins, la libération des nœuds dans un grand échantillon 1: 1, la vérification des dimensions de chaque pièce et la fabrication de gabarits et d'échantillons de tiges pour la coupe, le pliage, le fraisage, le rabotage, la fabrication de trous, etc.

Tracez des lignes

Y compris la vérification et la vérification du matériau, le marquage des positions de coupe, de fraisage, de rabotage, de perçage et autres positions de traitement sur le matériau, le poinçonnage des trous, le marquage du numéro de pièce, etc. La détermination du matériau doit prêter attention aux points suivants :

  • Selon la liste des ingrédients et le modèle, les ensembles sont découpés pour économiser au maximum les matériaux.
  • Il doit être propice à la découpe et garantir la qualité des pièces.
  • Lorsque le processus est réglementé, les matériaux doivent être prélevés conformément aux réglementations.

Couper et découper

y compris l'oxycoupage (oxycoupage), le coupage au plasma et d'autres méthodes de source de chaleur à haute température et les méthodes mécaniques telles que la découpe à la machine, le découpage et le sciage.

Redressage

y compris le dressage mécanique et le dressage à la flamme des machines à dresser l'acier.

Traitement des bords et des extrémités

les méthodes comprennent le bord de pelle, le bord de rabotage, le bord de fraisage, le gougeage à l'arc au carbone, la machine de découpe au gaz semi-automatique et automatique, l'usinage de rainures, etc.

Arrondir

Des machines à arrondir à trois axes symétriques, des machines à arrondir à trois axes asymétriques et des machines à arrondir à quatre axes peuvent être sélectionnées pour le traitement.

Mijoter et plier

Selon différentes spécifications et matériaux, des machines telles que des arrondisseuses d'acier, des cintreuses de tubes et des presses plieuses peuvent être utilisées pour le traitement. Lors de l'utilisation du formage à chaud, assurez-vous de contrôler la température pour répondre aux exigences spécifiées.

Fabrication de trous

y compris les trous de rivet, les trous de boulons de connexion ordinaires, les trous de boulons à haute résistance, les trous de boulons d'ancrage, etc. , etc. Le forage est généralement effectué sur une perceuse. Lorsqu'il n'est pas pratique d'utiliser une perceuse, des perceuses électriques, des perceuses pneumatiques et des perceuses magnétiques peuvent être utilisées.

Assemblage de structure en acier

les méthodes comprennent la méthode d'échantillonnage au sol, la méthode d'assemblage par copie, la méthode d'assemblage vertical, la méthode d'assemblage du moule de pneu, etc.

Soudage

C'est une étape clé dans le traitement et la production de structures en acier. Il est nécessaire de choisir un processus et une méthode de soudage raisonnables et de les faire fonctionner strictement selon les exigences. Lire la suite

Traitement de la surface de friction

le sablage, le grenaillage, le décapage, le meulage et d'autres méthodes peuvent être utilisés, et la construction doit être réalisée en stricte conformité avec les exigences de conception et les réglementations applicables.

enrobage

La construction doit être réalisée dans le strict respect des exigences de conception et des réglementations applicables.

Lectures complémentaires : Installation et conception de structures en acier

Le bâtiment en acier PEB

Les autres pièces jointes supplémentaires

A propos Auteur: K-HOME

Structure en acier K-home Co., Ltd couvre une superficie de 120,000 XNUMX mètres carrés. Nous sommes engagés dans la conception, le budget du projet, la fabrication et installation de structures en acier PEB et des panneaux sandwich avec des qualifications d'entrepreneur général de deuxième degré. Nos produits couvrent les structures légères en acier, Bâtiments PEBmaisons préfabriquées à bas prixmaisons conteneurs, Acier C/Z, divers modèles de tôles d'acier de couleur, panneaux sandwich PU, panneaux sandwich eps, panneaux sandwich laine de roche, panneaux chambre froide, plaques de purification et autres matériaux de construction.

Stakeout

Including checking the installation size and hole spacing of the drawings, releasing the nodes in a 1:1 large sample, checking the dimensions of each part, and making templates and sample rods for cutting, bending, milling, planing, hole making, etc.

Draw Lines

Including checking and checking the material, marking the cutting, milling, planing, hole-making and other processing positions on the material, punching holes, marking the part number, etc. Material determination should pay attention to the following issues:

  • According to the ingredient list and the template, the sets are cut to save materials as much as possible.
  • It should be conducive to cutting and ensure the quality of parts.
  • When the process has regulations, the materials should be taken according to the regulations.

Cutting and Blanking

including oxygen cutting (gas cutting), plasma cutting and other high-temperature heat source methods and mechanical methods such as machine cutting, die blanking and sawing.

Straightening

including mechanical straightening and flame straightening of steel straightening machines.

Edge And End Processing

methods include shovel edge, planing edge, milling edge, carbon arc gouging, semi-automatic and automatic gas cutting machine, groove machining, etc.

Rounding

Symmetrical three-axis rounding machine, asymmetric three-axis rounding machine and four-axis rounding machine can be selected for processing.

Simmering And Bending

According to different specifications and materials, machines such as steel rounding machines, pipe bending machines, and bending presses can be used for processing. When using hot forming, be sure to control the temperature to meet the specified requirements.

Hole Making

including rivet holes, ordinary connecting bolt holes, high-strength bolt holes, anchor bolt holes, etc. Holes are usually made by drilling, and sometimes punching can also be used when making holes for thin and unimportant gusset plates, backing plates, reinforcing plates, etc. Drilling is usually carried out on a drilling machine. When it is not convenient to use a drilling machine, electric drills, pneumatic drills and magnetic drills can be used.

Steel Structure Assembly

methods include ground sampling method, copy copy assembly method, vertical assembly method, tire mold assembly method, etc.

Welding

It is a key step in the processing and production of steel structures. It is necessary to choose a reasonable welding process and method and operate it strictly according to the requirements. Read More

Treatment Of The Friction Surface

sandblasting, shot peening, pickling, grinding and other methods can be used, and the construction shall be carried out in strict accordance with the design requirements and relevant regulations.

Coating

The construction shall be carried out in strict accordance with the design requirements and relevant regulations.

Further Reading(Steel Structure)

Steel Structure Design

According to the development in recent years, steel structure buildings have gradually replaced traditional reinforced concrete structures, and steel structures have many advantages in the actual application process that traditional buildings cannot be more beautiful, such as fast construction time, low cost, and easy installation. , the pollution is small, and the cost can be controlled. Therefore, we rarely see unfinished projects in steel structures.

Pre Engineered Metal Building

Pre Engineered metal building, its components, including roof, wall, and frame are pre-manufactured inside the factory and then sent to your construction site by shipping container, the building needs to be assembled on your construction site, that’s why it is named Pre-Engineered Building.

Industrial

Agriculture

Commercial

Residential

Additional

3D Metal Building Design

The design of the metal buildings is mainly divided into two parts: architectural design and structural design. The architectural design is mainly based on the design principles of applicability, safety, economy, and beauty, and introduces the design concept of green building, which requires comprehensive consideration of all factors affecting the design.

Recommended Reading

Similar Posts